Contact Us

Submit a question or request for content using this form, and someone will respond to you within 24 hours.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is my username and password?

No username or password is necessary. The Extranet is a public tool available open to anyone with internet access. The login option is for Administrators to upload and manage files.

I see multiple versions of the same file. Which one do I use?

Files labeled HI Res are typically for printing. Files labeled LO Res are typically for presentations.

I can't find a specific file or asset.

The Extranet is a publicly accessible tool, it doesn’t contain any Trinchero Family Estates sensitive materials. Please contact the following brand personnel if you aren’t able to locate a file:

  • TFE sensitive/confidential materials

Beth Ann Garrett
bgarrett@tfewines.com

  • Corporate Wearables

Mona White
mwhite@tfewines.com

  • WineQuest

Pat Sokol
psokol@tfewines.com

  • Sutter Home
  • Fre Wines

  • Fancy Pants
  • Sycamore Lane

Breanne Lamka
blamka@tfewines.com

  • Menage a Trois Wines

  • SeaGlass Wine Company

Haley Henniger
hhenniger@tfewines.com

  • Jargon
  • Bandit

  • Trinity Oaks

  • Main St. Winery

  • Cloudfall
  • Pacific Heights

  • Montevina

  • Newman’s Own

  • Three Thieves

  • Signal Ridge

  • Lock & Key

Kjirsten Speer
kspeer@tfewines.com

  • Trinchero Napa Valley

  • Terra d’Oro Winery

  • Napa Cellars

  • Folie a Deux
  • Ziata
  • Bravium

  • Taken/Complicated/Available
  • Angove

  • Avissi
  • Bieler Pere et Fils

  • Carmen
  • 
Dona Paula/Wave Series
  • Charles & Charles

  • Echo Bay

  • Joel Gott

  • Shatter

  • The Show Wines

Taylor Black
tblack@tfewines.com

  • Barbed Wire Wines

Jess Lindsley
jlindsley@tfewines.com

  • Spirits & Specialty

Jay Turner
jturner@tfewines.com

  • Technical Issues

Kelly Knight
kknight@tfewines.com